Anna M.

It has been exactly a month since our trip to the Kola Peninsula. I always knew that the North does not let go, I knew in Karelia, the White sea, the taiga, rocks and summer coolness. Kola for 9 days gave us the indescribable beauty of nature and so missing urban residents merge with nature. In our daily routine we forget what a real forest is, its smells, sounds and energy. Pathetic? That's possible. But from the heart and without falsehood.

I am sincerely grateful for comfortable conditions for Rest. Thank you to all who helped us in everything, all-all-all of you bow low and Thank you. I will recommend you, but not to everyone, but only to worthy people, real romantics.

Natalia and Oleg Kuznetsov

Once again, from the bottom of our hearts we would like to thank you and the whole team for the good-natured attitude, sincerity and excellent organization of the holiday. We wish you development, prosperity and success.

We understand what a huge labor force and, in General, the soul You have put in to create (just create) them all. Obviously, not everything is as simple as it seems, but believe me, it is visible and very much appreciated. Once again, thank you for everything.

I look forward to meeting and developing long-term relationships.

Oksana

Tour

Was on a tour of Teriberka on the November holidays. They were impressed by the Northern nature. The work of the meeting party was perfectly organized . It was felt that it was really important for Alexei (our guide) that we were interested and, most importantly, comfortable to arrive on this wonderful and harsh land.

We managed to make a wonderful journey to the Edge of the Earth. It is truly a pity that this trip lasted for such a short time, because it was not possible to visit all that I wanted. On the other hand, it is an absolute reason to return! Thank you all for the pleasure and positive emotions.

Arina Petrenko

This is by far the most unforgettable journey and experience of my life! We saw a very bright Northern light while we were there. It was magical!!!  We showed faith, a way of life of the Saami, prepared traditional soup with elk, and we went on a Reindeer! We stayed in a hotel in Murmansk.

Family Shevelevs

Unusual winter fun and fun games! I really liked it, great program and fantastic atmosphere! I recommend to all!

You should definitely visit, especially with children!

Irina Sergeeva

The allotted to get acquainted with the life of modern indigenous people of the far North flies unnoticed. Was the second time and the second time mentally rested. Petting zoo — Yes, a highlight))) the banana boat ride for an Amateur, but the girls were all happy! Be sure to come back again, thanks for the hospitality!

Natalia D.

Tour

About the village Teriberka think many have not even heard. However, today it is the only place in Russia where you can drive to see the Arctic ocean.

Although the village is almost on the edge of the earth, it is a great place for those who want to truly understand the beauty of the Northern nature.

Alexander and Elena

Thank you very much for a great time and good company. To visit such unexplored places, to learn the story of which I had no idea, to hear a lot of legends and myths and just stories from life. Enjoy the picturesque places, fishing, take a ride on a boat "with the wind", touch the stones with ancient rock paintings and see the alleged place of ancient civilization - it was amazing. The best and most memorable of our holidays. And all thanks to you!

Violet

My husband and I were on tour to Seidozero on snowmobiles. We really, really, REALLY enjoyed it!!! Although we were not able to go all the way and turned back early, so as not to freeze his feet (it was -30))) but even these impressions we had enough! Amazing Northern nature, the beauty is impossible! Weather was very extreme - my husband liked to go in a snowstorm))) When we are in your latitudes, will try again to get to you!

Elena I.

Tour

We have visited as if in Paradise Northern of nature. Children are happy, of course, dream to come back as soon as possible. Ear just the original and mulled wine just healing, it seems tasty I did not eat or drink. Huskies are magical animals like people. Never liked dogs, but huskies especially where the label Indie, there's a dark coat husky and blue eyes, he stood out from all, very calm, posed, when photographed, HANDSOME WITH a GLOSSY MAGAZINE COVER. Thank you very much for your attentiveness, kindness and warm hospitality. Be sure to come back if possible)

Анна М.

Прошёл ровно месяц с момента нашей поездки на Кольский полуостров. Я всегда знала, что Север не отпускает, знала по Карелии, по Белому морю, по тайге, скалам и летней прохладе. Кольский за 9 дней подарил нам неописуемую красоту природы и так недостающее городским жителям слияние с природой. За повседневной рутиной мы забываем, что такое настоящий лес, его запахи, звуки и энергетика. Пафосно? Возможно. Зато от души и без фальши.

Я искренне благодарна за комфортные условия для Отдыха. Срасибо всем, кто помогал нам во всём, всем-всем-всем вам низкий поклон и Спасибо. Буду рекомендовать вас, но не всем, а только достойным людям, настоящим романтикам.

Наталья и Олег Кузнецовы

Ещё раз от всей души хотели бы поблагодарить Вас и весь коллектив за добродушное отношение, искренность и прекрасную организацию отдыха. Хотим пожелать Вам развития, процветания и успехов.

Мы прекрасно понимаем, какой огромный труд, силы и, в общем-то,  душу Вы вложили в то, чтобы создать (именно "создать") все это. Очевидно, что не все так просто, как кажется, но, поверьте, это видно и очень высоко ценится. Ещё раз, спасибо Вам за все.
 
Надеемся на скорую встречу и развитие добрых многолетних отношений.

Оксана

Были в туре Териберка на ноябрьские праздники. Остались под большим впечатлением от северной природы. Прекрасно была организована работа встречающей стороны . Чувствовалось, что Алексею (нашему гиду) действительно важно, чтобы нам было интересно и, главное, комфортно прибывать на этой чудесной и суровой земле.

Нам удалось совершить замечательное путешествие на Край Земли. Искренне жаль, что эта поездка длилась столь непродолжительное время, т.к. не удалось посетить все, что хотелось. С другой стороны - это безусловный повод вернуться! Спасибо всем за доставленное удовольствие и позитивные эмоции.

Арина Петренко

Это, безусловно, самое незабываемое путешествие и опыт в моей жизни! Мы видели очень яркое северное сияние, в то время как мы были там. Это было волшебно!!!  Нам показали веру, образ жизни саамов, приготовили традиционный суп из лося, и еще мы катались на Оленях! Останавливались в гостинице в Мурманске.

Семья Шевелевых

Необычные зимние развлечения и весёлые игры! Всё очень понравилось, отличная программа и просто фантастическая обстановка! Всем рекомендую!

Обязательно стоит побывать, особенно с детьми!

Ирина Сергеева

Отведенное на ознакомление с бытом современных коренных жителей крайнего севера пролетает незаметно. Были во второй раз и во второй раз душевно отдохнули. Контактный зоопарк — гвоздь программы))) катание на банане на любителя, хотя девушки все были довольны! Обязательно вернемся снова, спасибо за гостеприимство!

Наталья Д.

О поселке Териберка думаю многие даже не слышали. Однако на сегодня это единственное место в России, куда можно доехать на автомобиле, что бы посмотреть на Северный Ледовитый океан.

Поселок хоть и находится практически на краю земли, но прекрасное место для тех, кто хочет по-настоящему понять красоту северной природы.

Александр и Елена

Спасибо Вам огромное за отлично проведенное время и хорошую компанию. Побывать в таких неизведанных местах, узнать историю о которой и не догадывался, услышать кучу легенд и мифов и просто историй из жизни. Насладиться живописными местами, порыбачить, покататься на катере "с ветерком", потрогать камни с древними наскальными рисунками и увидеть предположительное место древней цивилизации - это было восхитительно. Самый лучший и запоминающий наш отпуск. И все благодаря Вам!

Виолетта

Мы с мужем были на экскурсии к Сейдозеру на снегоходах. Нам очень, очень, ОЧЕНЬ все понравилось!!! Хоть мы и не смогли пройти весь маршрут и свернули назад пораньше, дабы окончательно не заморозить ноги (было -30))) но даже этих впечатлений нам хватило! Потрясающая северная природа, красота невозможная! Погода обеспечила нам экстрим - мужу больше всего понравилось ехать по метели))) Когда будем в ваших широтах - очень постараемся опять к вам попасть!

Елена И.

Тур

Мы побывали словно в раю северной природы. Дети счастливы, конечно же мечтают поскорей вернуться обратно. Уха просто оригинальная, а глинтвейн просто целебный, кажется вкусней не ела и не пила. Хаски - волшебные животные, как люди. Никогда не любила собак, а вот хаски - особенно, где табличка Инди, там темная шерсть у хаски и голубые глаза, он выделился из всех, очень спокойный, позировал, когда фотографировали, КРАСАВЕЦ С ГЛЯНЦЕВОЙ ОБЛОЖКИ ЖУРНАЛА. Большое вам спасибо за внимательность, доброту и теплое гостеприимство. Обязательно по-возможности вернемся)